The Biggest Thank You 

Because it’s nice to say thank you every now and then…

My children – For being the most perfect beings I could of ever created. For being so understanding when changes happen

My husband- For being the greatest father to the kids. For excepting my daughter as your own, for making me laugh and all the memories 

My Mum – For always looking after my children without hesitation when I have to work. For always trying to push yourself one step at a time

My Dad – For loving me unconditionally and adoring your grandchildren. For always giving the best hugs and making me feel safe always

My nan’s – For always being there and for always being a support unit without thinking twice

My Brother – For making my childhood full of adventure and for being my protective little brother 

Julie – For making my dad happy and being accepting of his children and grandchildren 


Nikki (my pea in the pod) – For being the best support unit, for the laughs, for always making sure I’m ok, for being so awesome and being a superb mum

Hayley – For being as crazy as me, for supporting me as a single mum, for all of those amazing memories 

Laura, Lexie, Terri, Tina, Emma – For being the maddest bunch of friends, creating awesome memories and for being the best

Tina – For always helping me out when I need it, for being my bingo buddy and for sharing a mutual childhood 

Stevie – For being one of the kindest and most helpful people I know, for always being my friend 

I love you all very much

A little thank you goes a long way….

2 Comments Add yours

    1. Thank you. So glad you liked it x

      Like

Leave a Reply

