Vogue 73 Questions

Hey Y’all

Quite recently I was tagged by the lovely rock n roses mama who you can find here rockandrosesmama.wordpress.com/blog

This time round Im not going to be doing a vlog of it because im not quite ready for that yet haha, so instead I’ll go right ahead and type my answers instead! Hope you all enjoy my answers!

1. What’s your favourite movie?

My Favourite movie has to be The Goonies! It was one film I watched from a very early age and I just never ever get bored of watching it, so awesome

2. Favourite movie in the past five years?

Ummm this is tough. Id have to go with Inside Out!

3. Favourite Hitchcock Film?

Psycho for sure!

4. A book you plan on reading?

Girl on a train because everyone keeps asking me to read it!

5. A book that you read at school that positively shaped you?

Matilda by Roahl Dahl

6. Favourite TV show that’s currently on?

Once upon a time!

7. On a scale of one to ten, how excited are you about life right now?

A solid 8 I’d say

8. iPhone or Android?

Android

9. Twitter or Instagram?

Twitter

10. Who should EVERYONE be following right now?

Ofaglasgowgirl

11. What’s your favourite food?

Pizza

12. Least favourite food?

Most types of fish

13. What do you love on your pizza?

Pepperoni, sauasage and loads of cheese

14. Favourite drink?

Coca Cola

15. Favourite dessert?

Apple Crumble and Custard

16. Dark chocolate or milk chocolate?

Milk Chocolate

17. Coffee or tea?

Tea

18. What’s the hardest part about being a mum?

Seeing your kids upset

19. What’s your favourite band?

Queen

20. Favourite solo artist?

Lionel Ritchie

21. Favourite song?

The show must go on

22. If you could sing a duet with anyone, who would it be?

Fred Durst

23. If you could master one instrument, what would it be?

Piano

24. If you had a tattoo, where would it be?

On my wrist

25. To be or not to be?

To be..

26. Dogs or cats?

Dogs

27. Bird-watching or whale-watching?

Whale – watching

28. Best gift you’ve ever received?

An Xbox one from my husband

29. Best gift you’ve ever given?

Anything that I’ve given my kids

30. Last gift you gave a friend?

A Joy Tsum Tsum

31. What’s your favourite board game?

Cluedo

32. What’s your favourite country to visit?

Spain

33. What’s the last country you visited?

France

34. What country do you wish to visit?

America

35. What’s your favourite colour?

Red

36. Least favourite colour?

Brown

37. Diamonds or pearls?

Pearls

38. Heels or flats?

Heels

39. Pilates or yoga?

Yoga

40. Jogging or swimming?

Swimming

41. Best way to de-stress?

Candle lit bath

42. If you had one superpower, what would it be?

To be able to fly

43. What’s the weirdest word in the English language?

Whinge

44. What’s your favourite flower?

Sunflowers

45. When was the last time you cried?

About a week ago

46. Do you like your handwriting?

No

47. Do you bake?

I’d like to lol

48. What is your least favourite thing about yourself?

Overthinking

49. What is your most favourite thing about yourself?

My consideration

50. Who do you miss most?

My Gran

51. What are you listening to right now?

The big bang theory

52. Favourite smell?

Vanilla

53. Who was the last person you talked to on the phone?

My Dad

54. Who was the last person you sent a text to?

My Husband

55. A sport you wish you could play?

Tennis

56. Hair colour?

Brown

57. Eye colour?

Blue/Green

58. Scary film or happy endings?

Scary Film

59. Favourite season?

Winter

60. Three people alive or dead that you would like to have dinner with?

My nephew, My Gran and Freddie Mercury

61. Hugs or kisses?

Kisses

62. Rolling Stones or the Beatles?

Beatles

63. Where were you born?

Canterbury

64. What is the farthest you have been from home?

Spain

65. Sweet or savoury?

Savoury

66. Lipstick or lip gloss?

Lipstick

67. What book have you read again and again?

Danny Champion of the world

68. Favourite bedtime story?

The Gruffalo

69. What would be the title of your autobiography?

Now My Life Rocks

70. Favourite sound?

My kids laughter

71. Favourite animal?

Gorilla

72. Who is your girl crush?

Don’t have one currently lol

73. Last photograph you took?
Probably one of myself lol
I throughly enjoyed answering these questions and hopefully your enjoy reading the answers!
Ive tagged 5 people to do this next and I’ve also included their links too so go check them out
Victoria (Life on camera) youtube.com/channel/UCT6PW…

Flourishing Freelancer – flourishingfreelancer.com

Ktkinnes – lifewithktkinnes.com

Midnight and Lace – midnightandlace.co.uk

 

 

 

 

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Tanya says:

    I got to know so much about you. Loved the post. And Inside Out is my favourite tooo. 💖

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Awww thank you for reading sweet x

      Like

  2. Chloe says:

    You’re a woman after my own heart regarding the pizza toppings! Loved reading this post, by the way.

    – Chloe
    chloetommo.co.uk
    xoxo

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks for reading as always bud x

      Like

Leave a Reply

