Blogmas Day 2 – Etsy Gift Guide

Hello everyone and welcome to my Etsy Gift Guide!! This is something I’ve been working hard on and Im so glad that I get to now share it with you all!

In this Gift guide you will find a variety of gifts. Whether it be for the kids, your mum, your dad or even your dog! Lets get cracking!

Christmas Bows

etsy-gift-guide-1

At Christmas I love nothing more than Christmas Jewellery and Hair Accessories, I especially love to buy Bows for my daughter! So this gift is perfect for a little girl who loves being festive and pretty. This Bow is priced at £1.50 and it’s made by LittlePrettiesByEmma. Her Etsy link is here

 

Pink Journal Cover

etsy-gift-guide-2

Know anyone that is obsessed with various notebooks? Then this is for them. A perfect gift for any blogger out there, Stylish Planner makes various covers for Journal’s and I’d be lying if I said I didn’t want one!Priced at £13.57, you can find this little gem here

 

Dog Treat Bag

etsy-gift-guide-3

If you have a pooch then your know that its the standard to treat them to a little something at Christmas! This treat bag is perfect, you get 8 different treats inside for your 4 legged friend and it comes in a cute bag. The dog treat bag is £5.99 and you can find it right here

 

Coffee Taster Pack

gift-guide-4

There’s alot of Coffee Drinkers out there, so why not give them this? I feel this is a different kind of gift and not the usual gift that you would think of getting. Thus making it a great gift. Priced at £9.95 you can get it here

 

Disney Glitter Wine Glasses

etsy-gift-guide-5

Anyone that knows me will know that I adore Disney. Put that together with wine and you got a great idea! Ellekgifts also do lots of other designs too in case your looking for something not Disney. Priced at £7.99, you can find them here

 

Personalised Christmas Book

etsy-gift-guide-6

For anyone who has children this gift is so unique and so adorable. Your chosen child can be personalised into their own book, how cool is that?! It’s not just for Christmas either, they do Birthday ones too. Priced at £19.95, you can find it here

 

Christmas Stickers

etsy-gift-guide-7

What’s a Journal or Notebook without Christmas stickers to go inside?! These are perfect for a blogger friend or just someone who is mad on Stationary. The lovely Jemma also does prints and other stickers too. Priced at £4.50, you can find them here

 

Harry Potter House Print

etsy-gift-guide-8

This one is for all those die hard Harry Potter fans, there is one for every house and you can get it in either A4 or A5. Tarnya also does a variety of Disney Prints and other beautiful prints too. Priced at £3.80, you can find it here

…………………………………………….

So that’s my Etsy Gift Guide! I hope you enjoyed reading as much as I enjoyed creating it. A big thank you of course goes out to all the Etsy shop owners who allowed me to use their Photos and links. Its very much appreciated guys.

Don’t forget to follow me on here to keep up with my Blogmas and I’ll see you tomorrow for another post!

Claire xoxo

 

3 Comments Add yours

  1. mspc says:

    Nice post and suggestions 🎄❤️. I also love original artwork from etsy, they make great Christmas gifts!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks for reading it, I’m glad you enjoyed it! X

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Emma says:

    Lovely! I’ll follow as I’d love to see the rest. Emma x

    Like

Leave a Reply

