Blogmas Day 16 – The Christmas Tag

Hello Everyone and welcome to Blogmas Day 16!

Today I’m going to be doing The Christmas Tag. Thanks to the lovely Chloe and Caroline for the nominations their links are just below;

Chloe – Blog

Caroline – Blog

I was beyond excited being nominated for this because I am mad on Christmas haha!

Lets do this thing;

 

What’s your favorite holiday movie(s)?

Santa Claus The Movie and The Muppets Christmas Carol

 

Do you like to stay in your PJs or dress up for Christmas?

PJ’s when I get up but then I will get myself dressed up!

 

If you could only buy one person a present this year, who would it be? 
See I couldn’t buy only one because I have 2 children and I wouldn’t buy for only one of them! So I’d have to buy 2 for them.
Do you open your presents Christmas Eve or Christmas morning?
Always on Christmas Morning. I would feel weird opening them on Christmas Eve!
Have you ever built a gingerbread house?
Yes and it didn’t go to plan!
What do you like to do on your Christmas break?
Just chill out with everyone. Watch films and eat rubbish food!
Any Christmas wishes?
For everyone to have a safe and happy 2017
Favorite Christmas smell? 
Mulled Wine!
Favorite Christmas meal or treat?
Has to be Christmas Dinner!
I am tagging;
I hope you all enjoyed The Christmas Tag, I will see you all tomorrow for Day 17!
Claire xoxo
Leave a Reply

