Blogmas Day 19 – A Blogger’s Thank you

Hey everyone and welcome to Blogmas Day 19!

We’re on the final stretch now and what feels like a long journey for me is probably a short amount of time for you guys! I wanted to do a post on the people I have got to know this year as a Blogger. I want to thank them all and what better way to do it than in a blogpost.

Chloe

Bud! We haven’t been speaking for that long, but in the time that we have we’ve gelled and gotten to know one another. You are such an honest person with the posts you come out with. You help everyone, whether it be in a big way or a small way. I’ve been there through what’s app whilst you’ve gone shopping and just brought everything because you’re hungry haha, thanks for being you pal x

Jordanne 

Ah this girl. You support me in everything blog wise, I support you in what you do. Without you I would never have got to 1000 followers when I did. You’re amazing, a kick arse mum and the strongest woman I know. I never forget our chat about pot noodles and food. You are inspirational and your blog is going up in the world every day! You always make me laugh and you’re the only person I know to stain one’s hands……thank you for being there beaut x

Mel

My Christmas Chum! As mad on Christmas as I am, we have spent many a chat talking about Christmas over and over!! I’m just hoping we still talk after Christmas haha!! Thank you for being supportive sweet x


Sarah 

You are one of the sweetest girls I know. You are always supportive of my blog and nothing is ever too much hassle for you. I’m enjoying seeing you and your blog grow and you getting the recognition that you so rightly deserve. Thank you for being so lovely x

Victoria

You were one of the first bloggers I worked with and it brought us together as friends. You are a vlogging queen and I hope that everyone in the world watches you do your thing on YouTube. Thank you for being amazing x

Katie

You have a heart of gold and you were one of the first bloggers to speak to me. You have a festive toilet cover which I’m incredibly envious of, but despite that you are an awesome blogger and I hope that you get more successful with every day that comes. Thank you for being caring x

Holly

You have been through so much, yet here you are as strong as always. You are one lovely lady and I can’t wait for us to work together in 2017. I am really glad we got talking. Thank you for being so strong x
So that’s my thank you’s, there are tons of bloggers out there who I adore and get on with so well, but these few are pretty damn amazing to me.

I will see you all tomorrow for Day 20 

Claire xoxo

7 Comments Add yours

  1. Chloe says:

    You’re the sweetest little gem, oh my goodness. Thanks Claire!

    – Chloe
    chloetommo.co.uk
    xoxo

    Liked by 1 person

    1. You are more than welcome buddy xx

      Like

  2. Holly says:

    You have just made me tear up. Bless you…so glad I have got to know you this year and I can’t wait to work on our project together in the new year. Much love babe xxx

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I knew one of you would cry lol mwah xx

      Liked by 1 person

  3. I agree with Holly, you’ve made me tear up too haha but I cry at anything! But this really is the sweetest thing, all your messages are beautiful and we’re all lucky to have met you, thank you so much for everything, your an amazing woman! – Sarah xoxo

    Like

    1. And I defiantly meant you’re an amazing woman** that really irritates me haha!

      Like

  4. ktkinnes says:

    Aw thank you so much Claire! Sorry I’m only getting round to commenting now 😔 I had a good giggle at the festive toilet cover! If you haven’t managed to get one yet, DM me your address on twitter and I’d be more than happy to send one to you! They make it possible to make every room festive!

    Loving the Blogmas posts! Keep going, we’re almost at the end of it! xxxx

    Like

Leave a Reply

