Blogmas Day 20 – Christmas Q&A

Hello everyone and welcome to Blogmas Day 20!

Today I just wanted to do a little Christmassy Q&A. I asked people to send me questions on Twitter and Facebook and this is what I got back;

 

@Racheywills94 asks – What’s the best present you’ve ever given someone?

I would say anything I’ve brought my children, they are always so grateful for anything they receive and it makes me happy to see them happy!

@littlemissmel12 asks – Best Christmas Film?

That would be Santa Claus the movie, the 80’s classic!

@voyage-la asks – What is on your Christmas List this year?

I have asked for a Tassimo machine and lots of other little bits and bobs. Oh the Sims 4 too!

@littlemissmel12 – Worst thing you’ve been gifted?

Many years ago I brought my brother a CD rack for his birthday. Low and behold on Christmas Day my brother gives me it back as my Christmas present!!

santas-arm-1906513_640

Megan Adams asks – What are your favourite treats and food at Christmas?

Twiglets, chocolate, pigs in blankets, sausage rolls, mince pies, and hot chocolate!

@littlemissmel12 asks – Do you have any Christmas traditions?

Yes, a ton haha. Christmas Eve Box, new PJ’s, see a panto each year and we always see my Daughter in her Carol Concert and my Son in his Nativity.

Gwyneth Jn asks – What is the best hot chocolate recipe you have ever had?

I get a tub of Wispa Hot Chocolate, bag of mini marshmallows and squirty cream. Make up the hot chocolate, add loads of squirty cream on top and then sprinkle the top with mini marshmallows. It’s yummy!!

@chloemtommo asks – What’s your favourite part of Christmas Dinner?

Pig’s in Blankets!

Ellie Tomlinson asks – Favourite Christmas Song?

That would be Merry Christmas Everyone by Shakin’ Stevens!

………………………………………………

Thanks to everyone who sent in questions for me! I will see you all tomorrow for Day 21!

Claire xoxo

 

 

Leave a Reply

