Blogmas Day 23 – POV Gift Swap

Hey everyone and welcome to Blogmas Day 23!

Today is just a little quick post. A couple of months back I decided to join in with the POV gift swap for Christmas and I was paired up with the lovely Mel! Here’s a little picture of what she got me! 

Clearly the girl knows me already! Pugs and Disney, what more could this girl want! I love them Mel, thank you so much for sending me them!

The gift swap is one thing I have really enjoyed doing this year. As I’ve gained a new friend from it! Many thanks go out to Viola for coming up with this most brilliant idea and I look forward to taking part again next year!

I will see you all tomorrow for the very last day of blogmas!!

Claire xoxo

Leave a Reply

