Wilko’s Stationary Haul

For anyone that doesn’t know I have a slight obsession with Stationary, mainly notebooks and pens, my Husband says I have far too much but I just tell him that I ‘need’ it all!

On Tuesday I decided to take a walk into Wilkinsons. Now I never really paid much attention to the Stationary range in Wilko’s but I had seen what a close friend had brought and it was all amazing so naturally I needed my own and thus began a beautiful relationship between myself and Wilko Stationary. I wanted to show you guys what I had brought and I know everyone loves a good haul so lets get started!

Project Book

I love anything with tabs, it brings me happiness and just screams organisation! This particular book is just like a normal A5 lined notebook except it has 4 tabs which split it into sections.

IMG_1479

What makes it even better is that it’s Hard back and I adore anything Hard back! This little beauty cost me only £2.50!

Sticky Notes

Who doesn’t love Sticky Notes right?! I know I do, can never have enough of them! This gorgeous pack comes with 7 different designs and I love the brightness of it and the floral detail, it just screams summer to me!

IMG_1477

Again its a total steal at only £2.50!

Accessories set

I think this is probably my favourite buy. So its basically a floral box with lots of goodies inside. Lets talk about the box. It has a magnetic opening and again its floral so really feeling the summer vibes!

IMG_1475

How cute is that box though?! I can hear you all screaming at me ‘But what’s inside Claire’ well lets have a lttle look…

IMG_1473

So inside we have 8 pink binder clips, 50 heart push pins and 50 heart paperclips. It’s just the most adorble thing ever and I imagine those Paperclip’s look so cute when in use! This little beauty was only £3.00!

A5 Exercise Book

Told you I liked notebooks! I couldn’t resist getting this one though. It’s got a very cardboard style to it but with a recycled feel if that makes sense?

IMG_1472

As you can see, its cute so therefore I needed it and it was only £!.00, who am I to ignore a bargain!

3 Pen Set

Yes I brought more pens haha, but these are adorable so its totally acceptable! Their really bright, pineapple themed and that’s a theme I’m really into at the moment.

IMG_1470

See? Totally adorable! Only £1.00 too so another bargain there!

Lightning Cable

I haven’t actually come across anything like this anywhere yet so this really sparked my intrest. The cable can be used with an iphone/ipad/ipod to charge your device or transfer music etc. It has little pineapples on each end and it’s gold in colour.

IMG_1469

I just think its something different then the usual traditional white cable that you get with every device! This was only £4.00 which I thought was really good. It’s also worth mentioning that they had a different design in there for a micro usb cable. So for anyone out there who doesn’t have an apple product then that ones for you!

I do hope you enjoyed that little haul. Let me know down in the comments if you had a favourite and I will see you next time!

Blog Signature

 

11 Comments Add yours

  1. I never think to look in Wilkos for stationery but all of these are so lovely! Such fab prices aswell! Everything is just so pretty 🙂

    Tiffany x http://www.foodandotherloves.co.uk

    Liked by 1 person

  2. outofteabags says:

    I am now in love with that cactus notebook! Off to Wilkos I go 😂 Em x

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I love a good stationary haul! You’ve got some lovely things here for sure! I’m loving the accessories set!

    Jordanne || Thelifeofaglasgowgirl.co.uk

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks darling xx

      Like

  4. falidude says:

    I never usually look at the stationary at Wilkos. Love the box!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Ahh Wilkos is the PERFECT place for stationary sometimes though they have the same stuff for a while. I’m glad to see a new collection though and I think I need to go in and have a look! This collection is amazing, it’s soo colorful and summery.

    Gemma | http://www.anoceanglimmer.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

  6. sophiaaxo says:

    I love stationary, I think there is something about buying new stationary that makes you so happy. I also work in Wilkinsons, and we do have a lot of good stationary in there. My favourites at the moment are the cactus notebooks!

    sophiaaaxo.com

    Liked by 1 person

  7. I do love stationary and you’re right, I often check Wilko’s for stationary – I recently bought a notepad from Sainsbury’s – worth check out too! 🙂
    http://hannahgladwin.com

    Liked by 1 person

  8. toothfairytalksblog says:

    They are so nice! That project with the tabs is gorgeous! 👌

    Liked by 1 person

  9. jazziepickles says:

    I’m such a sucker for pretty stationary, I have countless unused notepads but like you, I NEEDED them! Sainsbuys have some cute bits at the moment as well! xx

    Liked by 1 person

  10. lolitambonita says:

    I am in love with those notepads! x
    Lola Mia // http://www.lolitabonita.co.uk

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

